Inspecting standard
We believe the long terms profits from quality control
In accordance with the concept of “Never give up trying to pursue best quality”,From the selection of raw material to the output of every single tire,every process is tested and monitoring strictly to guarantee the outstanding performance and excellent quality of our products.
Technical Process
Equipped with advanced steel rubber laminating machine, reduced the heating up of shoulder,enhanced the endurance performance;With the seamless connection spiral winding technology of cap ply,the high speed and dynamic performance has been increased significantly.
Use single stage trun-up building machine,the equipment correct the deviation automatically.
Using accurate online and offline inspecting technology,monitoring the measurement of every spare parts all the time,guarantee the stable quality.
With help of MES and ERP system,all production process are under control,production date will be saved timely. Intelligent management had been implemented.
Facility
Imported international well-known and industry-leading intelligent production equipment and experimental testing equipment from United States,Germany,Italy,Japan,Holland and some other countries.
Authoritative certification
Focus and persistence creating excellent products. From the selection of raw material to production and inspecting,BOTO carry out the highest of industry standards rigorously to rewarding the trust and support from honourable customers.BOTO has successfully and separately passed authorization and audit of TS16949,ISO9001,DOT/SMARTWAY,ECE,SGS,GCC,INMETRO,SNI,SONCAP,ISO14001 and other foreign country certificates.Obtained the A-grade enterprise in Shandong province and AEO senior certification of customs.BOTO is one of the first ten enterprises which authorized as “same production line,same standard,same quality”
Address: No. 77 of Tongxing Road, Dongying City, Shandong Province Customer Service Hotline:0546-2073598
Copyright: China Wanda Group | Record Number : 鲁ICP备17012983号-1

检验标准
我们坚信质量管控的长久收益
秉承"锲而不舍,精益求精"的质量理念,从原 材料的选择到每一条轮胎产品的下线,必须经 过严格的测试和质检,确保产品的最佳性能和 卓越品质。
制作工艺
先进的带束层型胶贴合设备,降低了轮胎肩部生热,提高了轮胎耐久性能;冠带无缝接头螺旋缠绕技术,提高了轮胎的高速性能和均匀性能
成型采用一次法机械鼓反包成型机,设备自动纠偏控制;
精密的在线和离线检测技术的运用,对轮胎部件尺寸进行时时监控,稳定产品质量;
MES和ERP系统,让生产调度时时数据存储,生产过程时时跟踪,质量管理变得智慧。
生产设备
先后从美、德、意、日、荷等国家引进了国际知名、高智能化生产专用设备和实验检测设备,自动化程度行业比肩
权威认证
精良的产品不是一日之功修炼而成,而是十多年如一日的坚持与专注。从原材料选购到生产制造再到出厂检验,万达宝通执行行业最高标准,只为用一条好胎回馈您的支持与信赖:目前产品已通过 3C、TS16949、ISO9001、美国DOT/SMARTWAY、欧洲ECE、瑞士SGS、海湾GCC、巴西INMETRO、印尼SNI、尼日利亚SONCAP 、ISO14001等认证。获得山东省生产A类企业,同时通过了海关AEO高级认证,是国内首批通过“三同”认证的十家企业之一。
地址:山东省东营市垦利经济开发区万达橡胶有限公司 客服专线:0546-2073598 市场热线:0546-2896767  www.bototyre.com
版权所有:中国万达集团 | 备案号 鲁ICP备17012983号-1