After-sales service

All tires produced by our company and sold in the domestic market if have a quality problem, the user shall send the quality tire to the primary distributor. The claims staff will visit the agent of the responsible area in accordance with customer visit plan made per month and carry out the appraisal and treatment of claims according to the "Wanda Rubber Group claims service standard".

After verification, if it is the tire manufacturing quality problem and within the company claims scope, claims can be accepted. The claims staff record number (DOT), pattern, specifications and the remaining depth, etc., and indicate the cause of the failure and the result of the treatment. After verification, type into the ERP system and sent it to the distributors

In the initial inspection process, the problem caused by improper use or the tires not within claiming scope shall be issued with detailed non-claim reports. In the process of verification, for the "zero kilometer quality tires", the claim staff must mark symptom on both sides of the tire. For the tires claim staff cannot identify or dispute the tires on site, mark "return to the factory" on both sides of the tire. After tires return to the company, technical department, quality management department and after-sales service department will jointly identify and issue the appraisal report

The tires that have been initially inspected within claim scope shall be returned to the company all at once, and reinspected by the technical department and issue re-inspection report. After the re-inspection, no compensation for the abnormal return, missing return, double number, counterfeit and other abnormal conditions, The distributor shall be responsible for all the expenses incurred for those abnormal conditions.

Cross-regional claims cannot accepted, if in special circumstances, need to cross-region claims are needed, distributors shall inform our company in advance. Claims of tires sold by "big customers" department shall be settled by the nearest service station and shall not be allowed to handled by the distributors.

Special statement: Company shall severely punish the customers who have false claims or raise claims for export-oriented tires sold at home; In addition of unacceptable claim, ten times value of the tire will be fined or distributors qualification will be cancelled, until the legal liability is pursued.

Address: No. 77 of Tongxing Road, Dongying City, Shandong Province Customer Service Hotline:0546-2073598
Copyright: China Wanda Group | Record Number : 鲁ICP备17012983号-1

售后服务

所有本公司生产、国内市场销售的轮胎,出现质量问题, 用户将质损胎送至一级网络经销商处,由我公司指定理 赔人员定期或不定期到经销商处进行集中初检,割掉商 标(有胎号一侧英文商标的最前一个字母)的初检理赔 胎返厂进行复检,复检合格后记账理赔。

在初检过程中对使用问题或属于不理赔范围的轮胎必须 双面割标(轮胎规格型号的最前一个数字),并开具详细 的不理赔报告。若用户拒绝做标记,则对该批轮胎暂不 鉴定处理。

经初检予以理赔的轮胎必须割掉单面商标,并全部返回我 公司,同时经销商需将每条理赔轮胎的规格型号、胎号、 包括运输车辆牌号记录到“问题轮胎回运单” 上。所返轮 胎经复检后发现有错返、漏返、重号、造假等异常情况 均不予理赔,由此发生的一切费用由经销商负责。

索赔轮胎不得跨区域理赔,如遇特殊情况,需跨区域理 赔,应事先通知我公司。“大客户”处所销售轮胎由用户 到就近经销商处理赔,经销商不得以各种理由推脱。

特别声明:本公司对出现造假理赔胎或出口返内销理赔 胎的客户进行严厉处罚:除扣除上述轮胎并不予理赔外, 还将处以十倍于轮胎价值的罚款或取消经销资格等处罚 措施,直至追究其法律责任。

地址:山东省东营市垦利经济开发区万达橡胶有限公司 客服专线:0546-2073598 市场热线:0546-2896767  www.bototyre.com
版权所有:中国万达集团 | 备案号 鲁ICP备17012983号-1